No matter how you choose to partner with us, we can help you fulfill your philanthropic goals and make a significant impact. In addition to cash or checks, there are numerous ways you can support our mission. You may even be surprised to learn there are ways you can give that offer you cash back (often at attractive, fixed rates). Planned giving offers you many wonderful opportunities to have the impact you desire, while also saving you taxes and making it easier to provide for your family and loved ones.

By making a planned gift to Shepherd’s Cove Hospice you receive:

  • More impact for your charitable giving
  • Income Tax advantages
  • Possible Capital Gains Tax benefits
  • Possible New Income Streams for you

Click here to learn how planned giving can work for you.

 

Our Current Planned Giving Council Members:

Advisor Company Email Phone
Joe Beam Beam Financial Group jgbeam72@gmail.com 256-302-6913
Todd Carroll Edward Jones todd.carroll@edwardjones.com 256-878-4671
Scott Gillaspie Merrill Lynch scott.gillaspie@ml.com 256-650-2417
Laura Givens The Givens Law Firm lauragivens03@bellsouth.net 256-486-3407
Jamie Gore Wealth Solutions Group jamiegore@financialguide.com 256-572-4528
Julie Kirsch Modern Woodmen julie.p.kirsch@mwarep.org 256-438-9105
Jan Peppers Jan Peppers Financial LLC jan@janpeppers.com 256-659-3386
Frank Scott Frank Scott Agency-Country Financial frank.scott871@countryfinancial.com 256-593-7756
Norma Wells Norma McCord Wells, Attorney norma@normawellsattorney.com 256-878-3978